Delete Social Media Account Data
You can delete information from the use of your social media accounts from our service
By following the instruction.
1) Log in to the Service by using your social media account.
2) Go to your profile page by clicking on the top right button.
3. Select Delete Social Media Data menu item.
4) Check the conditions before clicking Delete My Social Data button.
After confirming the deletion of social data
Data from your social media account will be completely deleted from the system.
It will not be able to recover the deleted data.